Commercial Representatives

Click Your Region to Find a Local Representative

Click Your Region to Find a Local Representative
Western Canada Alberta and Saskatchewan, Canada Ontario Alaska Washington Oregon Idaho Montana California Nevada Arizona Colorado Texas Michigan Kansas, Western Missouri Nebraska North Dakota, South Dakota Florida North Western Iowa Illinois Northern Illinois, Wisconsin Indiana Eastern Ohio Tennessee Rhode Island Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, D.C. Pennsylvania Southern New Jersey Massachusetts, Vermont Maine, New Hampshire Connecticut Kentucky North Carolina, Northern South Carolina Georgia, Alabama, Southern South Carolina, Eastern Mississippi New York Louisiana Hawaii West Virginia Minnesota Manitoba Quebec Wyoming Utah Oklahoma Arkansas Western Mississippi New Mexico

Western Canada

Olympic International Agencies Ltd.

Contact: Peter MacLellan
Peter.MacLellan@olympicinternational.com
(604) 986-1400

930 W 1st Street, Suite 112
North Vancouver, BC
Canada V7P 3N4

www.olympicinternational.com

Alberta and Saskatchewan, Canada

AQUA AIR SYSTEMS LTD.

Contact: Jim
jim@aquaair.ab.ca

Main Office:
8703 - 50 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 1E7
780-465-8011

Calgary Office:
#2 12180 - 44 Street
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 4A2
403-279-7958

www.aquaair.ab.ca

Ontario

Kildonan Energy

Contact: Tom MacDonald
tmacdonald@kildonanenergy.com
416-494-9457

195 Clayton Drive
Units 8 & 9
Markham, Ontario, L3R 4S9

www.kildonanenergy.com

Alaska

Mechanical Solutions Inc.

907-334-9322

12441 Ridge Place
Anchorage, AK 99516

www.msi-ak.com

Washington

Gensco Commercial Sales

Contact: Brett Vandenheuvel
bretv@gensco.com
1-888-515-9555

4402 20th Street E
Tacoma, WA 98424

gensco.com

Oregon

Gensco Commercial Sales

Contact: Brett Vandenheuvel
bretv@gensco.com
1-888-515-9555

4402 20th Street E
Tacoma, WA 98424

gensco.com

Idaho

Gensco Commercial Sales

Contact: Brett Vandenheuvel
bretv@gensco.com
1-888-515-9555

4402 20th Street E
Tacoma, WA 98424

gensco.com

Montana

Gensco Commercial Sales

Contact: Brett Vandenheuvel
bretv@gensco.com
1-888-515-9555

4402 20th Street E
Tacoma, WA 98424

gensco.com

California

Northern California:

Cogent Air Solutions

Contact: Dale Bourassa
dale@cogentpowersolutions.com
707-758-5859

Contact: Frank Wegener
franklw1958@gmail.com
916-390-7021

4710 Fruitvale Road
New Castle, CA 95658

cogentpowersolutions.com

Los Angeles:

Bayer HVAC

Contact: Steve Bayer
sjbayer@bayerhvac.com
714-655-6530

19744 Beach Boulevard
Suite 380
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

www.bayerhvac.com

San Diego:

NewMatic Engineering

Contact: Rich Yardley
ryardley@newmatic.net
949-585-0005

355 GODDARD, SUITE 250
IRVINE, CA 92618-4644

www.newmatic.net

Nevada

Northern & Western Nevada

Cogent Air Solutions

Contact: Dale Bourassa
dale@cogentpowersolutions.com
707-758-5859

Contact: Frank Wegener
franklw1958@gmail.com
916-390-7021

4710 Fruitvale Road
New Castle, CA 95658

cogentpowersolutions.com

South Eastern Nevada

AirTelligence Incorporated

Contact: Grady Sherley
grady@airintelligence.com
520-510-5304

1816 Madera Canyon Place
Las Vegas, NV 89128

airtelligence.com

Arizona

AirTelligence Incorporated

Contact: Dan McNeil
dan@airtelligence.com
480-646-7953

16650 North 91st Street
Suite 108
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

www.airtelligence.com

Colorado

Texas

Southern Texas
including Houston and San Antonio

Vicon Equipment, Inc.

Contact: Don Sweat
dsweat@viconequip.com
713-784-4647

7532 Fairview
Houston, TX 77041

viconequip.com

Carrier Direct Sales

Contact: Justin Simmons
Justin.T.Simmons@carrier.com
713-939-6000

16230 Port Northwest Drive
Houston, TX 77041

Greater Dallas Area

Carrier Direct Sales

Contact: Bruce Orcutt
Bruce.Orcutt@carrier.com
469-442-8885

1901 North Glenville Drive
Suite 702
Richardson, TX 75081

South Western Texas

AirTelligence Incorporated

Contact: Dan McNeil
dan@airtelligence.com
480-419-9466

16650 North 91st Street
Suite 108
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

www.airtelligence.com

Michigan

Air Design Incorporated

Contact: Russell R. McCoy, PE
rmccoy@airsolutions.com
248-750-1733

22517 Telegraph Road
Southfield, MI 48033

airdesign.com

Kansas, Western Missouri

Associated Air Products

Contact: Mike Wixson
mwixson@aap-kc.com
913-894-5600

14900 West 107th, Suite A
Lenexa, KS 66215

aap-kc.com


Nebraska

Environmental Building Systems, Incorporated

Contact: Bryan Geerdes
bryan@ebssales.net
605-342-2407

801 Deadwood Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57702

ebssales.net

CSG Scientific, Inc.

Contact: Eric Church
echurch@csgscientific.com
402-597-6353

13595 Giles Road, Suite F
Omaha, NE 68138

csgscientific.com

North Dakota, South Dakota

Environmental Building Systems, Incorporated

Contact: Bryan Geerdes
bryan@ebssales.net
605-342-2407

801 Deadwood Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57702

ebssales.net

Florida

Insight Partners

Orlando
Brian Isaacs
bisaacs@insightusa.com
407-312-6550
337 Northlake Blvd, 1000
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Fort Myers
Warren Grobbelaar
warreng@insightusa.com
615-957-7221
13861 Plantation Road, Suite 102
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Rockledge/Melbourne/Cape Canaveral
Chris Hudson
chudson@insightusa.com
321-890-8137
4175 South US1, Suite 102
Rockledge, FL 32955

Tampa
Matt Tooley
mtooley@insightusa.com
813-758-8283
6705 Parke East Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33610

Jacksonville
Jesse Colston
jcolston@insightusa.com
904-229-7756
6705 Parke East Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33610

insightusa.com

Miami / Ft. Lauderdale
Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

North Western Iowa

Environmental Building Systems, Incorporated

Contact: Bryan Geerdes
bryan@ebssales.net
605-342-2407

801 Deadwood Avenue
Rapid City, SD 57702

ebssales.net

Illinois

Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Temperature Equipment Corporation (TEC)

Contact: Mike Smid
mike.smid@tecmungo.com
708-418-0900

17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438

tecmungo.com

Greater Chicago area

Energy Improvement Products, Inc.

Contact: Christine Greco
ChristineG@eip-hvac.com
847-885-3615

33 W. Higgins Road, Suite 740
South Barrington, IL 60010

eip-hvac.com

Northern Illinois, Wisconsin

Temperature Equipment Corporation (TEC)

Contact: Mike Smid
mike.smid@tecmungo.com
708-418-0900

17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438

tecmungo.com

Indiana

For More Information

Jay Mrukowski
Secure Aire Regional Manager
jmrukowski@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com

Eastern Ohio

DonWil Company

Contact: Chris Massetti
chrism@donwil.com
877-373-6254

22 McCormick Rd
McKees Rocks, PA 15136

donwil.com

Tennessee

Drive Solutions, LLC.

Contact: Gary Rodrigez
gary@drivesolutionsllc.com
423-593-1681

1403 Fore Winds Hill
Ooltewah, TN 37363

Rhode Island

HTS New England

Contact: Peter Foss
peter.foss@hts.com
978-977-9911

Two Corporation Way
Peabody, MA 01960

newengland.htseng.com

Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, D.C.

Virginia
(with the exception of North East Corridor and Washington, DC)

Drive Solutions, LLC.

Contact: Gary Rodrigez
garyrod@comcast.net
423-593-1681

1403 Fore Winds Hill
Ooltewah, TN 37363

Washington DC, and the surrounding Counties of Virginia and Maryland

Metropolitan Equipment Group

Contact: Lee Pond
lpond@metroequipsales.com
240-283-0949

12104 Indian Creek Court, Suite A
Beltsville, MD 20705

meghvac.com

Carrier Direct Sales

Contact: Joe Jester
joseph.r.jester@carrier.com
703-834-3900

21750 Red Rum Drive
Suite 192
Ashburn, VA 20147

Delaware

John F Scanlan Inc

Contact: John Heilmann III
john.heilmann@johnfscanlan.com
610-909-6161

1238 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Pennsylvania

Central & Eastern Pennsylvania

John F Scanlan Inc

Contact: John Heilmann III
john.heilmann@johnfscanlan.com
610-909-6161

1238 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Western Pennsylvania

DonWil Company

Contact: Chris Massetti
chrism@donwil.com
877-373-6254

22 McCormick Rd
McKees Rocks, PA 15136

donwil.com

Southern New Jersey

John F Scanlan Inc

Contact: John Heilmann III
john.heilmann@johnfscanlan.com
610-909-6161

1238 Belmont Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Massachusetts, Vermont

Massachusetts

HTS New England

Contact: Peter Foss
peter.foss@hts.com
978-977-9911

Two Corporation Way
Peabody, MA 01960

newengland.htseng.com

Western Massachusetts

FlowTech, Inc.

Contact: Rich Harper
harper@flowtechinc.com
860-819-1898

10 Bidwell Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

flowtechinc.com

Vermont

FlowTech, Inc.

Contact: Rich Harper
harper@flowtechinc.com
860-819-1898

10 Bidwell Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

flowtechinc.com

HTS New England

Contact: Peter Foss
peter.foss@hts.com
978-977-9911

Two Corporation Way
Peabody, MA 01960

newengland.htseng.com

Maine, New Hampshire

HTS New England

Contact: Peter Foss
peter.foss@hts.com
978-977-9911

Two Corporation Way
Peabody, MA 01960

newengland.htseng.com

Connecticut

FlowTech, Inc.

Contact: Rich Harper
harper@flowtechinc.com
860-819-1898

10 Bidwell Road
South Windsor, CT 06074

flowtechinc.com

HTS New England

Contact: Peter Foss
peter.foss@hts.com
978-977-9911

Two Corporation Way
Peabody, MA 01960

newengland.htseng.com

Kentucky

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

North Carolina, Northern South Carolina

Insight Partners

Contact: Bruno Tarabocchia
brunot@insightusa.com
804-615-9771

006 Perimeter Woods Drive
Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28216

Georgia, Alabama, Southern South Carolina, Eastern Mississippi

Mingeldorff’s Inc

Contact: Mike Nelson
mnelson@mingledorffs.com
770-239-2100

6675 Jones Mill Court
Peach Tree Corners, GA 30092

mingledorffs.com

New York

Louisiana

Premier HVAC

Contact: James Davis
jdavis@premierhvac.com
225-927-6140

8181 W Darryl Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70815

premierhvac.com

Hawaii

ACS Supply

Contact: Darrin Tanaka
darrin.tanaka@acssupply.com
808-848-2051

1711 Ahaki St
Honolulu, HI 96819

acssupply.com

West Virginia

DonWil Company

Contact: Chris Massetti
chrism@donwil.com
877-373-6254

22 McCormick Rd
McKees Rocks, PA 15136

donwil.com

Minnesota

SVL Inc.

Contact: Kendall Brant
kendallb@svl.com
651-481-8000

2920 Centre Pointe Dr
Roseville, MN 55113

svl.com

Manitoba

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Quebec

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Wyoming

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Utah

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Oklahoma

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Arkansas

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

Western Mississippi

For More Information

Kathy Parry
VP Commercial Market Sales
kparry@staging.secure-aire.flywheelsites.com
239-478-2333

New Mexico

AirTelligence Incorporated

Contact: Terry Lucas
terry@airtelligence.com
505-225-4410

4 Puesta Del Sol
Placitas NM 87043

www.airtelligence.com